<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: AdBux.org get 1 cent for every sponsored site visited</title>
	<atom:link href="http://techie-buzz.com/technology-buzz/adbuxorg-get-1-cent-for-every-sponsored-site-visited.html/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://techie-buzz.com/technology-buzz/adbuxorg-get-1-cent-for-every-sponsored-site-visited.html</link>
	<description>Know your technology head on</description>
	<pubDate>Wed, 03 Dec 2008 23:30:46 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.6.5</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Site Like Adbux</title>
		<link>http://techie-buzz.com/technology-buzz/adbuxorg-get-1-cent-for-every-sponsored-site-visited.html#comment-2620</link>
		<dc:creator>Site Like Adbux</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 04 Sep 2007 08:33:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">#comment-2620</guid>
		<description>Adbux is slowly declining in active members and in advertising. Don't join it.

But there is a site that similar to AdBux, but with more members, more ads, and more opportunity.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Adbux is slowly declining in active members and in advertising. Don&#8217;t join it.</p>
<p>But there is a site that similar to AdBux, but with more members, more ads, and more opportunity.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: AdBux Scam</title>
		<link>http://techie-buzz.com/technology-buzz/adbuxorg-get-1-cent-for-every-sponsored-site-visited.html#comment-2178</link>
		<dc:creator>AdBux Scam</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 24 Jul 2007 02:19:25 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">#comment-2178</guid>
		<description>Adbux is a scam. They finally admitted Chad French of Netbux.org owns it after confronted with proof of the Florida state business record. &lt;a href="http://www.adbuxscam.com" rel="nofollow"&gt;Adbux Scam&lt;/a&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Adbux is a scam. They finally admitted Chad French of Netbux.org owns it after confronted with proof of the Florida state business record. <a href="http://www.adbuxscam.com" rel="nofollow" onclick="javascript:pageTracker._trackPageview ('/outbound/www.adbuxscam.com');">Adbux Scam</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: keith</title>
		<link>http://techie-buzz.com/technology-buzz/adbuxorg-get-1-cent-for-every-sponsored-site-visited.html#comment-553</link>
		<dc:creator>keith</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 04 May 2007 02:57:16 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">#comment-553</guid>
		<description>Hi there,

Thanks for pointing this out.

Keith</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi there,</p>
<p>Thanks for pointing this out.</p>
<p>Keith</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: AdBux Scam</title>
		<link>http://techie-buzz.com/technology-buzz/adbuxorg-get-1-cent-for-every-sponsored-site-visited.html#comment-539</link>
		<dc:creator>AdBux Scam</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 03 May 2007 07:33:52 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">#comment-539</guid>
		<description>AdBux.org is a scam by Chad French, the owner of previous scam NetBux.org.

Learn more at &lt;a href="http://adbuxtruth.blogspot.com" rel="nofollow"&gt;AdBux - Truth, Fiction or Scam&lt;/a&gt;.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>AdBux.org is a scam by Chad French, the owner of previous scam NetBux.org.</p>
<p>Learn more at <a href="http://adbuxtruth.blogspot.com" rel="nofollow" onclick="javascript:pageTracker._trackPageview ('/outbound/adbuxtruth.blogspot.com');">AdBux - Truth, Fiction or Scam</a>.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
