The Department Of Telecom has come up with some groundbreaking changes to the current licensing scheme according to which four types of licenses would be issued instead of the current Unified Access Service License and operators would be required to renew their licenses every ten years.

Read More


Copyright 2006-2012 Techie Buzz. All Rights Reserved. Our content may not be reproduced on other websites. Content Delivery by MaxCDN