Lady Gaga’s New Album Born This Way Sells For $0.99 On Amazon

Amazon’s deal of the day, Lady Gaga’s brand-new album “Born this way” is available for digital download for just $0.99. Amazon is also offering 20GB of Cloud Drive storage for free with the album. The deal offers 14 songs and a digital booklet.

Born This Way - Lady Gaga

Track List:

  1. Marry the Night
  2. Born This Way
  3. Government Hooker (Censored)
  4. Judas
  5. Americano
  6. Hair
  7. Scheiße” (Uncensored)
  8. Bloody Mary
  9. Bad Kids” (Censored)
  10. Highway Unicorn (Road to Love)
  11. Heavy Metal Lover
  12. Electric Chapel
  13. You and I
  14. The Edge of Glory

Amazon tweeted, “We’re currently experiencing very high volume. If you order today, you will get the full @ladygaga album for $.99. Thanks for your patience.”

The album is available on Apple iTunes for $11.99