Shah Rukh Khan Finally Joins Twitter

Quite sometime back I had told you about a fake Shah Rukh Khan profile on Twitter, well here is some real good news for his fans. The real Shah Rukh Khan is now on , thanks to his friend Karan Johar.


Shah Rukh Khan apparently joined twitter following on the insistence of his friend Karan Johar (@kjohar25). There have been a few tweets from his account, and he already has around 3,700 followers for his account. You can too follow Shah Rukh Khan on twitter @iamsrk.

Other Bollywood Stars on Twitter Include

  • Karan Johan – @kjohar25
  • Priyanka Chopra – @priyankachopra
  • R Madhavan – @ActorMadhavan
  • Neil Nitin Mukesh – @NeilNMukesh
  • Shahid Kapoor – @shahidkapoor
  • Anupam Kher – @AnupamPkher
  • Jugal Hansraj – @jugalhansraj
  • Celina Jaitly – @CelinaJaitly
  • Mahesh Bhatt – @MaheshNBhatt
  • Preity Zinta – @realpreityzinta
  • Vivek Oberoi – @vivek_oberoi
  • Ram Gopal Verma – @rgvzoomin
  • Lara Dutta – @DuttaLara
  • Konkona Sensharma – @konkonas
  • Rahul Khanna – @R_Khanna
  • Mallika Sherawat – @MallikaLA
  • Imran Khan – @1mrankhan
  • Sonam Kapoor – @sonamakapoor
  • Dino Morea – @DinoMorea9
  • Uday Chopra – @udaychopra

Published by

Keith Dsouza

I am the editor-in-chief and owner of Techie Buzz. I love coding and have contributed to several open source projects in the past. You can know more about me and my projects by visiting my Personal Website.I am also a social networking enthusiast and can be found active on twitter, you can follow Keith on twitter @keithdsouza. You can click on my name to visit my Google+ profile.