IPL 2010 Match Schedules and Fixtures For IPL 3rd Edition

is underway, but do you know when your favorite teams will be playing the matches? Right now there are 8 teams who will be competing for the IPL 2010 glory over 6 weeks or 44 days and 60 nerve racking matches.

IPL 2010 Schedules and Fixtures

The 8 teams who will compete this season are the same from the past 2 seasons, new teams may be introduced next year or in 2012. The teams who will be vying for the IPL 2010 crown are IPL 2009 champions Deccan Chargers, IPL 2008 champions Rajasthan Royals, IPL 2009 runners-up Bangalore Royal Challengers, 2008 runners-up Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XL Punjab and last years bottom team Kolkata Knight Riders.

Here is the schedule for the 3rd edition of IPL, IPL 2010 matches, all timings are listed in Indian Standard Time (IST), so don’t forget to check your local listings for match schedules. By the way, you can watch IPL 2010 matches online too on . If you are a US resident, you will not be able to watch the matches online, so don’t forget to check out workarounds to watch IPL 2010 online in US. You can also watch IPL 2010 highlights online.

IPL 2010 3rd Edition Match Schedules

Since the schedule is quite large we have created a PDF file for easy reference which you can download and then refer to or print to keep an eye on all the match schedules and fixtures of IPL 2010.

Download the IPL 2010 Match Schedules here. Please do not link to the download, link to this post instead.

Published by

Keith Dsouza

I am the editor-in-chief and owner of Techie Buzz. I love coding and have contributed to several open source projects in the past. You can know more about me and my projects by visiting my Personal Website. I am also a social networking enthusiast and can be found active on twitter, you can follow Keith on twitter @keithdsouza. You can click on my name to visit my Google+ profile.